International congress on Computer Science:
Information Systems and Technologies
(CSIST'2016)

Secretaries of sections

Section 1. Aerospace Information and Telecommunication Systems and Technologies. Semenovich Sergey Nicolaevich (semenovich@bsu.by
Section 2. Bioinformatics and Applications. Novosyolova Natalia Anatolievna (novosel@newman.bas-net.by)
Section 3. Нigh-Tech Learning Environment: Pedagogical Aspects. Buslavski Alexander Andreevich (shadowest@yandex.by)
Section 4. Geographic Information Systems. Konovalov Oleg Leonidovich (konovalovOL@bsu.by)
Section 5. Information Security and Computer Data Analysis. Malugin Vladimir Ilyich (malugin@bsu.by)
Section 6. Intellectual Information Systems. Rubashko Natalya Konstantinovna (roubashko@bsu.by)
Section 7. Information and Communication Systems. MulyarchikKonstantin Sergeevich (MulyarKS@bsu.by)
Section 8. Information Systems and Technologies of Support of Scientifically-Educational Environment. Markov Sergey Viktorovich (markov@bsu.by)
Section 9. Computer-Focused Instrumentation and Measuring Systems. Stetsko Igor Petrovich (stetsko@bsu.by)
Section 10. Parallel and Distributed Data Processing, Multiprocessing Systems and Networks. Sakovich Vadim Yuryevich (sakovich@bsu.by)
Section 11. Software Engineering. Vasilenko Zhanna Vitalievna (vasilenkoJV@bsu.by
Section 12. Pattern Recognition, Information Management Systems. Galibus Tatiana Vasilievna (tan2tan@gmail.com)
Section 13. Theoretical Computer Science. Orlovich Yury Leonidovich (Orlovich@bsu.by)
Section 14. Digital Media Technologies. Kheidorov Igor Eduardovich (igorhmm@mail.ru)