International congress on Computer Science:
Information Systems and Technologies
(CSIST'2022)

Contacts

Address: Belarus, 220030, Minsk, Nezavisimosti ave., 4, BSU, FAMCS

Website: www.csist.bsu.by 

Organizing Committee Chairman:

 

Kazachenok,

Victor Vladimirovich

 

 

Congress Executive Secretary:

 

 

Head of Department of Computer Technology and Systems, FAMCS, BSU

 

 

 

 

csist@bsu.by

Sholtanyuk, 

Stanislav Vitalyevich

Senior lecturer, FAMCS, BSU

csist@bsu.by

 

 

Sections Chairmen: 

 

 

Section 1.

Information and computer security.

Kharin,

Yury Semyonovich

kharin@bsu.by

Section 2.

Bioinformatics and its applications.

Tuzikov,

Alexander Vasilyevich

tuzikov@newman.bas-net.by

Section 3.

Machine learning, computer vision and graphics.

Krasnoproshin,

Victor Vladimirovich

Krasnoproshin@bsu.by

Section 4.

Intelligent and statistical data analysis, decision making.

Kharin,

Aleksey Yuryevich

KharinAY@bsu.by

Section 5.

Theoretical computer science and software engineering.

Kurbatski, Alexander Nikolayevich

kurb@unibel.by

Section 6.

Geoinformatics and remote sensing.

Zhuravkov,

Michael Anatolyevich

zhuravkov@bsu.by

Section 7.

System optimization and reliability.

Dmitruk,

Natalya Mikhailovna

DmitrukN@bsu.by

Section 8.

Parallel and distributed data processing.

Likhoded, Nikolay Alexandrovich

likhoded@bsu.by

Section 9.

Education informatization.

Kazachenok,

Victor Vladimirovich

Kazachenok@bsu.by