International congress on Computer Science:
Information Systems and Technologies
(CSIST'2016)

Contacts

Address: CSIST'2016, FAMCS, BSU, 4 Nezavisimosti av., Minsk, 220030, Belarus

Site: www.csist.bsu.by 

Responsible Secretary of the Congress: Krasnogir Evgeni Grigorievich (krasnahir@bsu.by) 

Secretaries of sections:
Section 1. Aerospace Information and Telecommunication Systems and Technologies Semenovich Sergey (semenovich@bsu.by)
Section 2. Bioinformatics and Applications Novosyolova Natalia (novosel@newman.bas-net.by)
Section 3. Нigh-Tech Learning Environment: Pedagogical Aspects Buslavski Alexander (shadowest@yandex.by)
Section 4. Geographic Information Systems Konovalov Oleg (konovalovOL@bsu.by)
Section 5. Information Security and Computer Data Analysis Malugin Vladimir (malugin@bsu.by)
Section 6. Intellectual Information Systems  Rubashko Natalia (roubashko@bsu.by)
Section 7. Information and Communication Systems Mulyarchik Konstantin (MulyarKS@bsu.by)
Section 8. Information Systems and Technologies of Support of the Scientifically-Educational Environment Markov Sergey (markov@bsu.by)
Section 9. Computer-Focused Instrumentation and Measuring Systems Stetsko Igor (stetsko@bsu.by)
Section 10. Parallel and Distributed Data Processing, Multiprocessing Systems and Networks Sakovich Vadim (sakovich@bsu.by)
Section 11. Software Engineering Vasilenko Zhanna (vasilenkoJV@bsu.by)
Section 12. Pattern Recognition, Information Management Systems Galibus Tatiana (tan2tan@gmail.com)
Section 13. Theoretical Computer Science Orlovich Yury(orlovich@bsu.by)
Section 14. Digital Media Technologies Kheidorov Igor (igorhmm@mail.ru)